Has one of your employees left your firm? You can archive a team member so that they can't access their Ivy account anymore. Archiving a team member is easy! In your Account section, click on the Team/Rates page. Scroll down the page and locate the team member you want to archive. In the lower right corner of each listed team member there is an "Archive Team Member" button you can click to remove that team member from your account.
All existing time entries and data entered by an archived team member will remain in your company account. The archived team member will not have access to login to Ivy and will be removed from the Team/Rates page.